These are a few of my favorite things…

Let’s go fifth grade essay style for this post.

I’m thankful for my life, for my love of adventure, and my love of connecting with people.  

I’m thankful for my children.  They have a knack for making me laugh like few are able to do.  Each day that I begin with their hugs, kisses, and cuddles is a marvel.  

I’m thankful for my job.  I love my job, and I work with incredibly talented and inspiring people.  I can’t believe the variety of projects that I’ve been involved with in the past year.  Gift!

I’m thankful for my friends.  Yeah.  The ones that don’t let go!  The ones that radiate with light, love, and are intensely witty.  And their talent is a force.  Yes.  Those.  

Leave a Reply

